Categories

Hotline

Monday-Friday 08:30 - 18:30 Saturday 08:30 - 12:00

0800 893 646042 372 440

Send a message

Public holidays and observances in Thailand 2017:
We are closed for order processing on these days. On these days a skeleton support staff may answer telephone and email enquiries, but  this is not  guranteed.

Please be patient with your order - time is needed to process your payment, pack your order, send it to the carrier, and the carrier will take their time to deliver your package to you,  and in general they do not operate on  Saturdays, Sundays, and public and religious holidays. In addition we are closed from 24 December through 2 January inclusive.

List of National Public holidays of Thailand in 2017

DateWeekdayHoliday NameHoliday Type
Jan 1 Sunday New Year's Day National holiday
Jan 2 Monday New Year's Day observed National holiday
Jan 14 Saturday National Children's Day Observance
Jan 16 Monday Teachers' Day Observance
Jan 28 Saturday Chinese Lunar New Year's Day Observance
Jan 29 Sunday Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance
Jan 30 Monday Third day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance
Feb 11 Saturday Makha Bucha National holiday
Feb 14 Tuesday Valentine's Day Observance
Mar 20 Monday March equinox Season
Apr 6 Thursday Chakri Day National holiday
Apr 13 Thursday Songkran National holiday
Apr 14 Friday Songkran National holiday
Apr 15 Saturday Songkran National holiday
Apr 17 Monday Songkran observed National holiday
May 1 Monday Labor Day National holiday
May 5 Friday Coronation Day National holiday
May 10 Wednesday Visakha Bucha National holiday
Jun 21 Wednesday June Solstice Season
Jun 30 Friday Mid Year Bank Holiday observed Bank holiday
Jul 1 Saturday Mid Year Bank Holiday Bank holiday
Jul 9 Sunday Buddhist Lent Day National holiday
Jul 10 Monday Asalha Bucha National holiday
Aug 11 Friday The Queen's Birthday observed National holiday
Aug 11 Friday Mother's Day observed National holiday
Aug 12 Saturday The Queen's Birthday National holiday
Aug 12 Saturday Mother's Day National holiday
Sep 22 Friday September equinox Season
Oct 23 Monday Chulalongkorn Day National holiday
Oct 31 Tuesday Halloween Observance
Nov 3 Friday Loy Krathong Observance
Dec 5 Tuesday King Bhumibol Adulyadej day National holiday
Dec 5 Tuesday Father's Day National holiday
Dec 10 Sunday Constitution Day National holiday
Dec 11 Monday Constitution Day observed National holiday
Dec 21 Thursday December Solstice Season
Dec 24 Sunday Christmas Eve Observance
Dec 25 Monday Christmas Day Observance
Dec 31 Sunday New Year's Eve National holiday

Cart  

No products

฿ 0.00 Shipping
฿ 0.00 Total

Cart Check out